Add on FPV(First person view) part 2 – wireless video transmitting

When a drone capture a scene, this can be wireless transfer through FPV wireless video transmitter and receiver set.
Here is the diagram:
fpv diagram

At last post, I introduced how I made FPV cable and this would be connected minim OSD. To do this, I wired jumper cable to that.
IMG_3301

For in the air part, I connected radio telemetry transmitter, Boscam video transmitter and camera to minim OSD. And I fed 11.1v lipo battery power on video transmitter.
in the air part

For on the ground part, I connected Boscam video receiver to LCD monitor. And I also fed 11.1v lip battery power on video receiver.

on the ground part

When I turned on the camera and Drone, the monitor displayed camera view and telemetry informations.
IMG_3306

Okay, I think I’m ready for FPV. It’s time to rock n roll with the FPV enabled drone at outside.

 

댓글 남기기